Missions

Serve Saturdays - 2nd Saturday of Each Month

Serve Saturdays are great opportunities to serve alongside your family, small group, or someone you’re discipling. Join us each month as we spread the love of Christ throughout our community. Visit the event page for more details.

February

9 – The Post

March

9 – Loveway

April

13 – Summit (5 Star)

May

11 – TBA

June

8 – Church Community Services

July

13 – TBA

August

10 – The Post

September

14 – Loveway

October

12 – TBA

November

9 – Rake & Run

December

14 – Salvation Army

Local Organizations We Support

Child Evangelism Ministries
Reaching boys and girls for Jesus is CEM’s mission.
Email: connect@childevan.org
Phone: 574-848-4800
www.childevan.org

West Goshen Elementary School – Food Pantry
Food pantry items accepted year round and service project organized periodically.
Email: sandy@sugargrovechurch.com

Elkhart County Jail Ministry
Holding Bible studies and mentoring men in the Elkhart County Jail.
Email: swparcell@hotmail.com

World Missionary Press
An evangelical faith service ministry publishing Scripture booklets in more than 335 languages for free distribution around the world as God provides the means.
Email: mailroom@wmpress.org
Phone: 574-831-2111
www.wmpress.org

The Post
Mentoring middle school & high school students from the Goshen School District.
Email: eman@the-post.org
Phone: 574-534-7678
www.the-post.org

RETA
A faith based pregnancy and family resource center which provides free & confidential help.
Email: RETA@RETAforLife.com
Phone: 574-522-4357
www.retaforlife.com

Missionaries We Support

Perry & Jodi Beabout
Guam
TWR
Email: pbeabout@twr.org
Website: http://www.twr.org/

Philip and Alana Carmichael
Welkom, South Africa
Ambassadors International Ministries
Email: philipcarmichael@me.com
Website: www.myaimi.org

Kurt & Bethany Gomez
Queretaro, Mexico
Association of Baptists for World Evangelism
Email: kbgomez@abwe.cc
Website: www.abwe.org and gomezinmexico.weebly.com

Pastor Diomedes Santeliz
Somotillo, Nicaragua
Prince of Peace Baptist Church
Email: santeliz_69@yahoo.com

Jeff and Jackie Benedict
Elkhart, IN
Son Set Solutions
Email: jebenedict@sonsetsolutions.org
Website: sonsetsolutions.org

Marvin & Marilyn Donnell
Brisbane, Australia
Baptist International Missions
Email: donnellsinqld@yahoo.com
Website: www.bimi.org

Dan and Anna Julian
Spain
European Christian Mission
Email: djulian@juliansabroad.com
Website: www.ecmi.org and  www.juliansabroad.com

Marievelia Berger
Guatemala City, Guatemala
Camino Global – TGNA
Email: mberger@caminoglobal.org
Website: www.caminoglobal.org

Paul and Carlene Eager
Lubin, Poland
SEND International
Email: pauleager@ymail.com
Website: www.send.org

Jeremy & Cindy Maller
Accra, Ghana, West Africa
Reach Beyond
Email: jmaller@reachbeyond.org
Website: www.reachbeyond.org

Bill & Katie Streeter
Papua New Guinea
New Tribes Mission
Email: william_streeter@ntm.org
Website: ntm.org/william-streeter

Jim & Becky Carlton
Lima, Peru
Baptist Mid-Missions
Email: jimandbeckycarlton@gmail.com
Website: http://on.fb.me/12eIlFJ and carltons-peru.blogspot.com

Richard & Adauta Eger
Anapolis, Brazil
New Tribes Mission
Email: richard_eger@ntm.org
Website: http://usa.ntm.org

Tim & Beth Mason
Elkhart, IN
SonSet Solutions
Email: tmason@sonsetsolutions.org