Missions

Organizations We Support

Child Evangelism Ministries
Reaching boys and girls for Jesus is CEM’s mission.
connect@childevan.org
www.childevan.org
574-848-4800

West Goshen Elementary School | Food Pantry
Food pantry items accepted year round and service project organized periodically.
sandy@sugargrovechurch.com

Elkhart County Jail Ministry
Holding Bible studies and mentoring men in the Elkhart County Jail.
swparcell@hotmail.com

World Missionary Press
An evangelical faith service ministry publishing Scripture booklets in more than 335 languages for free distribution around the world as God provides the means.
mailroom@wmpress.org
www.wmpress.org
574-831-2111

The Post
Mentoring middle school & high school students from the Goshen School District.
info@the-post.org
www.the-post.org
574-534-7678
Hours: Mon-Fri 4-9pm
Main Contact: Stef Tropf
stef@the-post.org

RETA
A faith based pregnancy and family resource center which provides free & confidential help.
RETA@RETAforLife.com
www.retaforlife.com
574-522-4357

Missionaries We Support

Perry & Jodi Beabout
Guam
TWR
pbeabout@twr.org
http://www.twr.org/

Jeff & Jackie Benedict
Elkhart, IN
Son Set Solutions
jebenedict@sonsetsolutions.org
sonsetsolutions.org

Jim & Becky Carlton
Lima, Peru
Bibles International/Baptist Mid-Missions
jimandbeckycarlton@gmail.com
on.fb.me/12eIlFJ
carltons-peru.blogspot.com

Philip & Alana Carmichael
Welkom, South Africa
Ambassadors International Ministries
philipcarmichael@me.com
www.myaimi.org

Robert & Audrey Chestnut
Josiah Venture
Czech Republic
Rchestnut@josiahventure.com
www.josiahventure.com

Marvin & Marilyn Donnell
Brisbane, Australia
Baptist International Missions
donnellsinqld@yahoo.com
www.bimi.org

Paul & Carlene Eager
Lubin, Poland
SEND International
pauleager@ymail.com
www.send.org

Richard & Adauta Eger
Anapolis, Brazil
New Tribes Mission
richard_eger@ntm.org
http://usa.ntm.org

Joseph & Kimberly Frerichs
Lima, Peru
Ambassadors Football International
jfrerichs@ambassadorsfootball.org
www.ambassadorsfootball.org

Josh Gleason
Northern Indiana
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
jgleason@fca.org
www.indianafca.org

Dan & Anna Julian
Spain
European Christian Mission
djulian@juliansabroad.com
www.ecmi.org
www.juliansabroad.com

Jeremy & Cindy Maller
Waxhaw, North Carolina
Wycliffe Bible Translators
Jeremy_maller@wycliffe.org
www.wycliffe.org

Tim & Beth Mason
Elkhart, IN
SonSet Solutions
tmason@sonsetsolutions.org

Pastor Diomedes Santeliz
Somotillo, Nicaragua
Prince of Peace Baptist Church
santeliz_69@yahoo.com

Randy & Tammy Smith
Southeast Asia
Commission to Every Nation
dr.randal.smith@gmail.com
cten.org/missionary/randt

Lindsay Stork
Jacksonville, FL
Ripe for Harvest/Youth for Christ/Deaf Teen Quest
lstorkdtq@gmail.com
www.ripeforharvest.org

Bill & Katie Streeter
Papua New Guinea
New Tribes Mission
william_streeter@ntm.org
ntm.org/william-streeter

Nelson & Karen Thomas
Nicaragua
OMMT
Nelthomas18@gmail.com

Sunday Worship Services:
8:30am in the Chapel
9:30 & 11am in the Worship Center
Contact Us: 
info@sugargrovechurch.com
574-875-5622