SG Kids Online Worship | Mar. 22nd, 2020

In light of Covid-19, we want to help resource families offer their children an online worship experience from home as well. These are the videos we use in our curriculum on Sunday mornings, so gather your kids and worship with these age-appropriate online experiences.

Preschool

Elementary

PreTeen

Sundays: 9:30 & 11:00 AM

Sugar Grove Kids is a children’s ministry uniquely designed with your child in mind! Kids, birth through 4th grade, experience safe, age-appropriate environments where the Bible is taught in a creative and relevant way.  In addition, we offer a PreTeen Ministry for 5th & 6th Graders, which meets in the classroom at the far end of the elementary hall during our Modern Worship services (9:30 & 11:00 am). Join the fun and experience a world where kids meet Jesus on their level!

Preschool & Nursery are also available during worship at 8:30am.

If you have any questions regarding anything related to SG Kids, email our SG Kids Ministry Director, Tammy Mishler: sgkids@sugargrovechurch.com.

Children with Special Needs

If your family has a child with a special need, we encourage you to contact Christy Nine for any questions/concerns and so we can help you register prior to coming on a Sunday: christy@sugargrovechurch.com

Babies & Toddlers

Newborns through 28 months old
Emily Hildenbrand: emily@sugargrovechurch.com

Preschool

Children 2yrs–5yrs old
Katie Smith: katie@sugargrovechurch.com

Elementary

Kindergarten–4th Grade
Carley Matthes: carley@sugargrovechurch.com

Pre-Teen

5th & 6th Grade
Tammy Mishler: tammy@sugargrovechurch.com

Wednesdays: 6:30–8:00 PM  (August–March)

Awana is a club designed to lead kids into a growing relationship with Jesus through relevant Bible stories, small group interaction, scripture memorization and exciting games. Awana meets Wednesdays during the school year, from 6:30-8:00pm.

Cubbies: 4–5 years old
Sparks: Kindergarten–2nd grade
T&T: 3rd–6th grade