Meet Our Team

Staff

 

Administrative Team

Sandy Fischer

Administration Director
sandy@sugargrovechurch.com

Amy Brinks

Adult Ministry Assistant
amy@sugargrovechurch.com

Heidi Gunn

Worship & Creative Arts Ministry  Assistant
heidi@sugargrovechurch.com

Laurie Ness

Lead Pastor Assistant      Mens/Womens Ministry Assistant 
laurie@sugargrovechurch.com

Courtney Kline

Connections and Outreach Assistant
courtney@sugargrovechurch.com

Ministry Leaders

Tammy Mishler

Director of Connections and Outreach
tammy@sugargrovechurch.com

Kerry Glassman

First Impressions
fi@sugargrovechurch.com

Student Ministry

Amanda Hasse

Student Ministry Interim Coordinator
amanda@sugargrovechurch.com

Kids Ministry

Breanna Flickema

SG Kids Director
breanna@sugargrovechurch.com

Brielle Miller

SG Kids Assistant Director
brielle@sugargrovechurch.com

Kevin Gunn

Awana Commander
awana@sugargrovechurch.com

Worship & Creative Arts

Chris Law

Technical Arts Director
chris@sugargrovechurch.com

John Lemasters

Classic Worship Leader

Facility and Grounds

Tim Hartman

Director of Facility and Grounds
tim@sugargrovechurch.com

Kay Hartman

Facility Team

Meredith Shriner

Facility Team

Sam Abel

Facility Team

Jeanette Chupp

Facility Team