Meet Our Team

 

Staff

 

Administration

Sandy Fischer

Director of Administration
sandy@sugargrovechurch.com

Jessica Beckler

Executive Administrative Assistant
jessica@sugargrovechurch.com

Tim Hartman

Facilities Manager
tim@sugargrovechurch.com

Julie Lewan

Bookkeeper

Ministry Leaders

Sam Henry, Jr.

Men’s Ministry
men@sugargrovechurch.com

Shannon Baad

Women’s Ministry
women@sugargrovechurch.com

Pastor Greg Williams

Missions Director
missions@sugargrovechurch.com

Kerry Glassman

First Impressions
fi@sugargrovechurch.com

Sue Fields

Prayer Ministry

Student Ministry

Austin Beckler

Student Ministries Director
students@sugargrovechurch.com

Malachi Adcock

Middle School Director
malachi@sugargrovechurch.com

Amy McLemore

Student Ministry Administrative Assistant
amymclemore@sugargrovechurch.com

SG Kids

Tammy Mishler

Children’s Director
sgkids@sugargrovechurch.com

Amy Brinks

Children & Families Admin
amy@sugargrovechurch.com

Christy Nine

Friends Coordinator
christy@sugargrovechurch.com

Carley Matthes

Elementary Coordinator
carley@sugargrovechurch.com

Katie Smith

Preschool Coordinator
katie@sugargrovechurch.com

Emily Hildenbrand

Nursery Coordinator
emily@sugargrovechurch.com

Kevin Gunn

Awana Commander

Creative Arts

Chris Law

Technical Arts Director
chris@sugargrovechurch.com

Jamin Garoutte

Designer
jamin@sugargrovechurch.com